Jewish Genealogical
Society of Illinois


 
Contact Us

General Inquiries: info@jgsi.org

Jewish Genealogical Society of Illinois
P.O. Box 515
Northbrook, IL 60065-0515


Phone: 312-666-0100

                             Co-Presidents: Debbie Kroopkin and Robin B. Seidenberg

If you would like to receive notices about JGSI meetings and events
ecard@jgsi.org
Morasha Editor:

morashaeditor@jgsi.org

Membership:
membership@jgsi.org
President:
president@jgsi.org
Co-President Robin Seidenberg:

Co-President Debbie Kroopkin:
copresidentDebbie@jgsi.org
Volunteers:
volunteers@jgsi.org
Contact specific volunteer programs
Volunteer Opportunities Contact Info
Programs:

programs@jgsi.org

Projects:
projects@jgsi.org
Webmaster:
webmaster@jgsi.org
Webmaster Assistant:
webmaster2@jgsi.org
Librarian:
library@jgsi.org
Additional JGSI Contacts:

JGSI Hosted Conference:  Conference@jgsi.org

Enews:  Enews@jgsi.org

DNA Project Coordinator: DNA@jgsi.org  

Drexel Home Project Coordinator, Mike Karsen:  DrexelHome@jgsi.org

Help Desk: help@jgsi.org

Publicity: publicity@jgsi.org

Recording Secretary: Recording_Secretary@jgsi.org

Sale of books and forms: sales@jgsi.org

Speakers: Speakers@jgsi.org

Special Events: Special_Events@jgsi.org

Treasurer: Treasurer@jgsi.org

A Translation Guide to 19th-Century Polish-Language Civil-Registration Documents (including Birth, Marriage and Death Records) by Judith R. Frazin
TheGuide@jgsi.org

Youth Programs: youthprogram@jgsi.org

Cemetery Project Contact Information

      Anshe Motele Coordinator:    motele@jgsi.org

      Beverly Cemetery:    beverly@jgsi.org

      Chewra Kadisha Cemetery:    chewra@jgsi.org

      Chicago Tribune Obituaries 1994-1998     ChicagoObits@jgsi.org

      Jewish Graceland:     JewishGraceland@jgsi.org

      Keheleth Jacob Cemetery  kehelethjacob@jgsi.org

      Knesset Israel Cemetery   kneseth@jgsi.org

      Lawn Manor Memorial Plaques:      LawnManor@jgsi.org

      Oakwoods Cemetery     oakwoods@jgsi.org

      Tiktin Cemetery     tiktin@jgsi.org

      Westlawn Cemetery     westlawn@jgsi.org


 


© 2016 JGSI   P.O. Box 515, Northbrook, IL 60065-0515 • 312.666.0100 • info@jgsi.orgwebmaster@jgsi.org